St Francis Xavier’s College Term Dates

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

  • Inset day: Thursday 1st September
  • Inset day: Friday 2nd September
  • Starts: Monday 5th September
  • Half term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
  • Ends: Wednesday 21st December
  • Christmas break: Thursday 22nd December to Tuesday 3rd January
  • Thursday 22.09.22 Pupils finish at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2023

  • Inset day: Wednesday 4th January
  • Starts: Thursday 5th January
  • Half term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
  • Ends: Friday 31st March
  • Easter break: Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

  • Starts: Monday 17th April
  • May day: Monday 1st May
  • Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
  • Ends: Friday 14th July