Administrative Staff

Ms D Banks – PA to Headteacher/Clerk to Governing Board/Company Secretary

Ms G Butcher – Attendance Manager

Ms K Walker – Front of House

Ms P Davies -Examinations Officer

Ms L Povall –  Clerical Officer/Pastoral

Ms J Gardner – Admin Officer

Ms P Pacey – SIMS Manager

Student Support Services

Ms J Dudley – Senior Pastoral Leader

Ms C Barker – Pastoral Support Co-ordinator


Ms M Forrester – Catering Manager

Mrs S Jackson – Chef

Ms N Broley

Ms S Brown

Ms L Gledhill

Ms C Hunter

Ms B Keatley

Ms M Kilburn

Ms R Malone

Ms C Quane

Ms L Arends

Ms S Le Good

Community Facilities

Mr S McCrystal

Mr S Wilde

Mr A O’Hare

Mr M Devlin

Mr C Neary

Mr V Connell

Cover Supervisor

Mr A Acuna Echevarria

Ms S Brady

Ms C Gregory

Cleaning Staff

Ms D Hollyoak – Manager

Ms A McNicholas

Ms V Bullock

Ms J Riley

Ms S Draper

Ms S Southern

Ms C Flack

Ms D Shannon

Ms J A Jones

Mr T Shannon

Ms T Parr

Ms J Wright


Mrs C Densmore – Business Manager
Mr H Ewins
Ms V Hill


Mr M Phillips – Systems Manager

Mr C Davies – IT Technician 

Mrs L Seasman – Lab Technician                         

Mrs L Walters – Lab Technician

Mr T Fox – DT Technician

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs N Boardman
Mrs R MacCormack
Mrs J Hood (p/t)
Mr D Hinnigan
Ms E Milne
Ms B Lynch
Ms T Hubbard


Ms M Leong (P/T)

Ms G Hernandez (P/T)

Site Staff

Mr P Wheeler – Site Manager

Mr W Kay –  Assistant Site Manager

Mr A Fogg

Mr D Reynolds – Groundsman