MembersBro Francis Patterson
Mr Loic Le Touzo
Mr Daniel McCarthy
Mr Leslie Rippon
Dr Andrew Keeley
DirectorsDr Andrew Keeley
Mr Andrew Austin
Ms Sandra Coleman
Ms Helen Raley-Williams
Co-opted Governor
Ms Lisa Riccio-Jones
Mr Nicholas O'Hare
Mrs Jane Owens
Co-opted Governor
HeadteacherMr David Hayes
Clerk to GovernorsMrs Laura Nicholson

All of the above can be contacted by writing to the school;

St Francis Xavier’s College

Woolton Hill Road


L25 6EG